Members

Catherine Charpentier, MD (charpentier.catherine@chl.lu)

Cristina Chiorean, MD (drchiorean@pt.lu)

Christiane Lehners, MD (lehners.christiane@chl.lu)

Cathy Leonard, PhD (cathy.leonard@lih.lu)

Tatiana Michel, PhD (tatiana.michel@lih.lu)

Markus Ollert, MD (markus.ollert@lih.lu)

Marc Schlesser, MD (Schlesser.marc@chl.lu)

Jean-Claude Schneider, MD (schneijc@pt.lu)

Anne Schulze-Berge, MD (schulzeberge@gmx.net)

Jacques Zimmer MD, PhD (jacques.zimmer@lih.lu)